## **DRAFT At-A-Glance: CAB Membership Outline (Members)**

https://www.contracosta.ca.gov/4165/Community-Advisory-Board

1) Nicole Green <b>(East)</b>	7) Justin Van Zerber ( <b>West</b> )	
2) Tiffany Anaya (East)	8) Wilanda Hughes (West)	
3) Rena Moore (East) (Secretary)	9) Demetria Lawrence <b>(East)</b>	
4) Brenda Lee (West)	10) Traci Simpson (Central)	
5) Jeffrey Robinson (Central)	11) Alexandria Spearman (Central)	
6) Rena Hurley (West)	12)	

(3) Alternates: • 1) Gioribei Pastrana – Central, 2) Vacant 3) Vacant

Contra Costa County Sub-Areas: 3-Members (Central), 4-Members (East), 4-Members (West)

Full Body: (1) Member Vacancies Alternates: (2) Alternate Vacancies

Outreach & Community Engagement (Quorum: 2) (4 <sup>th</sup> Tues. from 11:00 AM-12:30 PM)	Programs & Services (Quorum: 3) (3 <sup>rd</sup> Thurs. from 11:00 AM-12:30 PM)	Policy & Budget (Quorum: 2) (3 <sup>rd</sup> Mon. from 11:00 AM-12:30 PM)
Brenda Lee	Renee Hurley	Nicole Green
Demetria Lawrence	Rena Moore	Justin Van Zerber ( <b>Chair</b> )
Alexandria Spearman	Traci Simpson (Vice-Chair)	Jeffrey Robinson
	Wilanda Hughes	
	Tiffany Anaya (Chair)	

<sup>\*</sup> Historically, Alternates act as a Voting Member in Subcommittees.