Contra Costa Commission for Women and Girls Roster, Feb. 21, 2024

Seat/Position	Name	Term begins	Term ends
District I	Joey Smith	3/1/2023	3/1/2027
District II	Marilyn Cachola Lucey	3/1/2023	2/28/2027
District III	Shauna Polk	3/1/2022	2/28/2026
District IV	Ria Bhatt	5/23/2023	2/28/2026
District V	Kirsten Upshaw	8/10/2021	2/28/2025
At Large 1			2/28/2025
At Large 2	Jennifer Rizzo	3/1/2021	2/28/2025
At Large 3	Nicolette Schumacher	9/19/2023	2/28/2027
At Large 4	Lanita Mims-Beal	3/1/2021	2/28/2025
At Large 5	Catherine Jones	4/12/2022	2/28/2026
At Large 6	Adey Teshager	10/11/2022	2/28/2026
At Large 7	Faye Maloney	3/1/2021	2/28/2025
At Large 8		9/15/2020	8/24/2024
At Large 9			2/28/2023
At Large 10	Destiny Brisco	7/26/2022	2/28/2026
Alternate			2/28/2026