

## Winning Candidates By Contest

## Presidential General Election November 5 2024 - 11/5/2024

All Contests
Elected Winners Only

**All Parties** 

All Parties			
Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result	Email Address
150 PresidentVicePresident			
DONALD J. TRUMP	Republican	Elected Winner	
410 UnitedStatesSenator Short Term			
ADAM B. SCHIFF	Democratic	Elected Winner	
420 UnitedStatesSenator			
ADAM B. SCHIFF	Democratic	Elected Winner	adam@adamschiff.com
510 USRepresentative8			
JOHN GARAMENDI	Democratic	Elected Winner	
530 USRepresentative9			
JOSH HARDER	Democratic	Elected Winner	josh@harderforcongress.com
550 USRepresentative10			
MARK DESAULNIER	Democratic	Elected Winner	TeamMarkDeSaulnier@gmail.com
600 StateSenate3			
CHRISTOPHER CABALDON	Democratic	Elected Winner	
620 StateSenate7			
JESSE ARREGUÍN	Democratic	Elected Winner	info@jesse.vote
640 StateSenate9			
TIM GRAYSON	Democratic	Elected Winner	mdsponsler@gmail.com
700 StateAssembly11			
LORI D WILSON	Democratic	Elected Winner	info@electloriwilson.com
720 StateAssembly14			
BUFFY WICKS	Democratic	Elected Winner	hello@buffywicks.com
740 StateAssembly15			
ANAMARIE AVILA FARIAS	Democratic	Elected Winner	anamarieAD15@gmail.com
760 StateAssembly16			
REBECCA BAUER-KAHAN	Democratic	Elected Winner	rebecca@rebeccaforassembly.com
3106 CCCBdEdSchBd1			
DANIEL NATHAN-HEISS		Elected Winner	daniel@danielheiss.com
3116 CCCBdEdSchBd3			
YAZMIN LLAMAS		Elected Winner	yazminllamas@gmail.com
3206 CCCollege2			
DIANA J. HONIG		Elected Winner	diana@dianahonig.org
3221 CCCollege5			
FERNANDO SANDOVAL		Elected Winner	fern4397@gmail.com
3303 AntiochUSD Area3			
DEE BROWN		Elected Winner	info@deebrownca.com
3304 AntiochUSD Area4			
OLGA COBOS-SMITH		Elected Winner	olgaSmith05@gmail.com
3321 MartinezUSD, Area 1			

EWMR032 - Winning Candidates By Contest Print Date and Time: 12/4/2024 9:30:05AM

Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result	Email Address
3321 MartinezUSD, Area 1			
LOGAN CAMPBELL		Elected Winner	logan.sustainable@gmail.com
3335 MtDiabloUSD Area5			, G
THOMAS "FRUGAL" MCDOUGALL		Elected Winner	frugalmcdougall2024@gmail.com
3352 SanRamonVlyUSD, Area 2			g
SHELLEY CLARK		Elected Winner	shelleyforsrvusd@gmail.com
3353 SanRamonVIvUSD. Area 3			, 53
LAURA BRATT		Elected Winner	votelaurabratt@gmail.com
3362 WestCCUSD Area2			
GUADALUPE ENLLANA		Elected Winner	enllanafortrustee@gmail.com
3376 LivermoreVlyJtSchBd			
DEENA KAPLANIS		Elected Winner	
CHRISTIAAN VANDENHEUVEL		Elected Winner	
3406 AcalanesUnionHgSchBd			
WENDY REICHER		Elected Winner	wendyreicher@gmail.com
PAUL CHOPRA		Elected Winner	pchopra@gmail.com
3556 MoragaSchBd		2100104 11111101	
STEPHANIE DICKERSON		Elected Winner	stephaniestoan@gmail.com
LEE HAYS		Elected Winner	dleehays@gmail.com
4021 Supervisor5		Liottou Willion	dissina y see grindin soni
SHANELLE SCALES-PRESTON		Elected Winner	shanelle@shanelle4supervisor.org
5001 AntiochMayor		Liottou Willion	Granding Granding Touper Vices.org
RON BERNAL		Elected Winner	ron4mayor2024@gmail.com
5008 AntiochCouncil Dist2		Liceted Willies	10114111ay01202+@gfffail.00111
LOUIE ROCHA		Elected Winner	louisjrocha@yahoo.com
5010 AntiochCouncil Dist3		Liceted Willies	iouisjioonu@yunoo.oom
DONALD "DON" FREITAS		Elected Winner	dpfreitas@comcast.net
5016 AntiochCityClerk		Liceted Willies	aprioració de la companya de la comp
MELISSA RHODES		Elected Winner	melissaforcityclerk@gmail.com
5021 AntiochTreasurer		Liceted Willies	monocaroroxy or negative and a second
JORGE ROJAS JR		Elected Winner	jorgerojasjr2010@gmail.com
		Liceted Willies	jongorojaoji 20 10 @gmail. 00111
5101 BrentwoodMayor SUSANNAH MEYER		Elected Winner	
5106 BrentwoodCouncil Dist1		Liceted Willies	
FAYE MALONEY		Elected Winner	
5110 BrentwoodCouncil Dist3		Liected Willies	
JOVITA MENDOZA		Elected Winner	
		Lieuteu Williei	
5206 ClaytonCouncil RICHARD G. ENEA		Elected Winner	rgenea17w2@comcast.net
LETECIA "HOLLY" TILLMAN		Elected Winner	holly4claytoncitycouncil@gmail.com
			jimdiaz2006@pacbell.net
JIM DIAZ		Elected Winner	jiinulazzooo@pacbell.flet
5302 Concord Council Dist2		Elected Wir	continuo bringo r@gmail.com
CARLYN OBRINGER		Elected Winner	carlynsobringer@gmail.com
5304 Concord Council Dist4		El de d'Africa	
PABLO BENAVENTE		Elected Winner	

Winning Candidate	Party Election Result	Email Address
5406 DanvilleCouncil		
RENEÉ S. MORGAN	Elected Winner	reneesmorgan@yahoo.com
MARK BELOTZ	Elected Winner	belotzforcouncil@gmail.com
NEWELL ARNERICH	Elected Winner	arnerichforcouncil@gmail.com
5501 ElCerritoCouncil	2100100 11111101	antonomorosanomogginam.com
REBECCA SALTZMAN	Elected Winner	
LISA MOTOYAMA	Elected Winner	
WILLIAM KTSANES	Elected Winner	
	Liected Willing	
5606 HerculesCouncil DILLI BHATTARAI	Elected Winner	dilli/harculae@amail.com
		dilli4hercules@gmail.com
TIFFANY GRIMSLEY	Elected Winner	tiffany4hercules@gmail.com
ALEX WALKER-GRIFFIN	Elected Winner	alex4hercules@gmail.com
5702 LafavetteCouncil - Short Term	Plant the con-	
JIM CERVANTES	Elected Winner	
5706 LafavetteCouncil	<b>_</b>	
JOHN MCCORMICK	Elected Winner	john@mccormickforlafayette.com
CARL ANDURI	Elected Winner	carl.anduri@gmail.com
GINA DAWSON	Elected Winner	gdawson@gmail.com
5903 MartinezCouncil Dist2		
GREG YOUNG	Elected Winner	
5904 MartinezCouncil Dist3		
SATINDER S. MALHI	Elected Winner	
6009 OakleyCouncil Dist5		
GEORGE FULLER	Elected Winner	george@fullerforoakley.net
6106 OrindaCouncil		
CARA R. HOXIE	Elected Winner	c.hoxie@comcast.net
DARLENE K. GEE	Elected Winner	geefororinda@gmail.com
6206 PinoleCouncil		
MAUREEN TOMS	Elected Winner	maureen.toms@comcast.net
DEVIN T. MURPHY	Elected Winner	devin@murphyforpinole.com
6211 PinoleTreasurer		
ROY V. SWEARINGEN	Elected Winner	
6306 PittsburgCouncil		
JUAN ANTONIO BANALES	Elected Winner	jabanales@gmail.com
JELANI KILLINGS	Elected Winner	
6401 PleasantHillCouncilDist1		
BELLE LA	Elected Winner	bellela.ph1@gmail.com
6409 PleasantHillCouncilDist5		- 50
AMANDA SZAKATS	Elected Winner	amandafordistrict5ph@gmail.com
6502 RichmondCouncil, Dist1		-1 @ <del>3</del>
JAMELIA BROWN	Elected Winner	brownforcitycouncil24@gmail.com
6506 RichmondCouncil, Dist5		2. 55.5., 5525 <u>2</u> 1@gmail.55
SUE WILSON	Elected Winner	info@votesue.org
	LICCION WITHOUT	
6507 RichmondCouncil, Dist6	Elected Winner	jimenez.claudia78@gmail.com
CLAUDIA JIMENEZ	Elected winner	jiinenez.ciaudia <i>i</i> owyman.com

Winning Candidate	Party Election Result	Email Address
6601 SanPabloCouncil	Licensia Room	Linui Addioco
ARTURO CRUZ	Elected Winner	
ABEL PINEDA	Elected Winner	abelpineda.us@gmail.com
PATRICIA R. PONCE	Elected Winner	
6701 SanRamonMayor		
MARK H. ARMSTRONG	Elected Winner	armstrong4sanramon@gmail.com
6706 SanRamonCouncil Dist1		
ROBERT JWEINAT	Elected Winner	
6710 SanRamonCouncil Dist3		
SRIDHAR VEROSE	Elected Winner	sridharforsanramon@gmail.com
6806 WalnutCreekCouncil		
KEVIN WILK	Elected Winner	kevinwilkforwalnutcreek@gmail.com
CINDY DARLING	Elected Winner	cindy@cindy4walnutcreek.org
CRAIG DEVINNEY	Elected Winner	craig@craigdevinney.org
7002 CrockettCmtvSvcs - Short Term		
GAUNT MURDOCK	Elected Winner	gauntm@gmail.com
7026 TownOfDBayCmtySvcs		
CAROLYN GRAHAM	Elected Winner	graham207@aol.com
LESLEY BELCHER	Elected Winner	belcher1460@att.net
7141 RodeoHerculesFireProt		
HEATHER GIBSON	Elected Winner	heatherm_gibson@yahoo.com
CHARLES DAVIDSON	Elected Winner	charlesdavidson@me.com
7401 EastBayMUD1		
JOEY D. SMITH	Elected Winner	joey@joeydsmithforwater.org
7407 EastBayMUD2 - Short Term		
LUZ GOMEZ	Elected Winner	luz4ebmud@gmail.com
7516 EastBavRegPark2		
LYNDA DESCHAMBAULT	Elected Winner	LyndaD4Parks@gmail.com
7619 CentralCCSanitary Div5		
JEAN FROELICHER KUZNIK	Elected Winner	kuznik4centralSan2024@gmail.com
7626 IronhouseSanitary		
PETER W. ZIRKLE	Elected Winner	Petez94561@yahoo.com
DAWN MORROW	Elected Winner	morrow4ISD@gmail.com
ANGELA LOWREY	Elected Winner	lowreyangela@yahoo.com
7731 BART5		
MELISSA HERNANDEZ	Elected Winner	

Total Winning Candidates: 94