CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION 30 Muir Road Martinez CA 94553

2023 MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBERS (ALTERNATES)	EXPIRATION
 Community Group #1 350 Bay Area, 350 Contra Costa, Sierra Club, OFA EBC Climate Group, Sustainable Contra Costa 	Luz Gomez (lives in D2)	March 31, 2025
Community Group Seat #2 El Cerrito Community Garden Network, El Cerrito Environmental Quality Committee, Earthcare Now	Howdy Goudey (lives in D1)	March 31, 2027
At-Large, Commercial Seat #1 • UA Local 342	Chuck Leonard	March 31, 2025
At-Large, Commercial Seat #2 • Republic Services	Susan Hurl (lives in D2)	March 31, 2027
Environmental Justice Seat #1	Kiara Pereira (lives in D1)	March 31, 2027
Environmental Justice Seat #2	Sarah Foster (lives in D5)	March 31, 2025
Education or Research Institution • UC Berkeley	Kimberly Hazard (lives in D1)	March 31, 2025
Supervisorial Appointment District 1	Shoshana Wechsler Erin Levine (A)	March 31, 2027 March 31, 2027
Supervisorial Appointment District 2	Victoria Smith Christopher Easter (A)	March 31, 2025 March 31, 2025
Supervisorial Appointment District 3	Mike Moore Norman Cohen (A)	March 31, 2025 March 31, 2025
Supervisorial Appointment District 4	Brandon Matson Wes Sullens (A)	March 31, 2027 March 31, 2027
Supervisorial Appointment District 5	Charles Davidson Renee Fernandez-Lipp (A)	March 31, 2025 March 31, 2025

4/21/2023