

Winning Candidates By Contest

Presidential General Election November 5 2024 - 11/5/2024

All Contests
Appointed Winners Only

All Parties

All Parties		
Winning Candidate	Party Election Result	
3301 AntiochUSD Area1		
ANTONIO HERNANDEZ	Appointed Winner	
3316 JohnSwettSchBd		
MARINA RAMOS	Appointed Winner	
STEFANIE N. TAVIS	Appointed Winner	
BARBARA VARGEN-KOTCHEVAR	Appointed Winner	
3322 MartinezUSD, Area 2		
ANNE HORACK MARTIN	Appointed Winner	
3324 MartinezUSD, Area 4		
COURTNEY MASELLA-O'BRIEN	Appointed Winner	
3333 MtDiabloUSD Area3		
KEISHA NZEWI	Appointed Winner	
3346 PittsburgSchBd		
TAYLOR SIMS	Appointed Winner	
GEORGE MILLER	Appointed Winner	
3361 WestCCUSD Area1		
JAMELA SMITH-FOLDS	Appointed Winner	
3363 WestCCUSD Area3		
CINTHIA HERNANDEZ	Appointed Winner	
3411 LibertvUnionHSD Area1		
YOLANDA C PENA MENDREK	Appointed Winner	
3413 LibertvUnionHSD Area2		
TAMELA H. HAWLEY	Appointed Winner	
3418 LibertvUHSD4-Short		
TAMARA WEBER	Appointed Winner	
3506 BrentwoodUnionSchBd		
VICTOR J. THORNHILL	Appointed Winner	
THUY DAOJENSEN	Appointed Winner	
3512 ByronUnionSchBd - Short Term		
JOSEPH PATRICK LE BEL	Appointed Winner	
3516 ByronUnionSchBd		
MELISSA ORTIZ-GRAY	Appointed Winner	
JAMIE KANE	Appointed Winner	
3536 KnightsenElemSchBd		
ZACH DIETERLE	Appointed Winner	
DEBORAH GOLD	Appointed Winner	
JEREMY NEISSER	Appointed Winner	
3546 LafayetteSchBd		
JON DEANE	Appointed Winner	

EWMR032 - Winning Candidates By Contest Print Date and Time: 10/15/2024 9:47:19AM

Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result
3546 LafayetteSchBd	,	Liotion Roods
ALIDA M. SMIT		Appointed Winner
3561 OakleyUnionElemSch Area1		дррописи типи
SHERRY SEAT		Appointed Winner
		Appointed William
3562 OakleyUnionElemSch Area 2		Annointed Minner
LYNELL FULLER		Appointed Winner
3576 OrindaUnionSchBd		A was intend Miliman
VINITA ANANTAVAT		Appointed Winner
HILLARY WEINER		Appointed Winner
3581 WalnutCreekSchBd		
SARAH TALACH		Appointed Winner
ZETTA REICKER		Appointed Winner
3587 WalnutCreekSchBd - Short Term		
WENLEI HU JOHNSON		Appointed Winner
5806 MoragaCouncil		
BRIAN DOLAN		Appointed Winner
LISA MAGLIO		Appointed Winner
GRAHAM THIEL		Appointed Winner
5921 MartinezTreasurer		
CAROLYN L. ROBINSON		Appointed Winner
6001 OakleyCouncil Dist1		
AARON MEADOWS		Appointed Winner
6005 OakleyCouncil Dist3		
ANISSA WILLIAMS		Appointed Winner
6403 PleasantHillCouncilDist2		
ANDREI OBOLENSKIY		Appointed Winner
7006 CrockettCmtySvcs		
LUIGI BARASSI		Appointed Winner
DALE MCDONALD		Appointed Winner
7011 DiabloCmtySvc		
PHILLIP L. LUECHT		Appointed Winner
MATTHEW W. COX		Appointed Winner
7031 DublinSanRamonSvcs Div1		
DINESH B. GOVINDARAO		Appointed Winner
7046 KensPolProtCmtvSvcs		
DAVID P. SPATH		Appointed Winner
SYLVIA HACAJ		Appointed Winner
7106 KensingtonFireProt		·
RICK ARTIS		Appointed Winner
DANIELLE MADUGO		Appointed Winner Appointed Winner
		Appointed Millies
7116 MoragaOrindaFire2		Appointed Winner
JOHN A JEX		Appointed Willies
7131 MoragaOrindaFire5		Annointed Winner
CRAIG JORGENS		Appointed Winner
7151 SanRamonVlyFireProt		

Winning Candidate	Party Election Result	
Winning Candidate	Tarty Election result	
7151 SanRamonVlyFireProt H. JAY KERR	Appointed Winner	
MATTHEW STAMEY	Appointed Winner	
MICHELLE LEE	Appointed Winner	
7306 BethellslandMID	A control (ME)	
ANTHON (TONY) J. BERZINAS	Appointed Winner	
TOMMY KNORR	Appointed Winner	
LISA KAY KIRK	Appointed Winner	
7506 AmbroseRecPark		
EDUARDO TORRES	Appointed Winner	
7511 EastBayRegPark1		
ELIZABETH ECHOLS	Appointed Winner	
7536 GreenVlvRecPark		
ADAM GLIMME	Appointed Winner	
GINA GLIMME	Appointed Winner	
7546 PleasantHillRecPark		
SANDY VINSON	Appointed Winner	
QUY TRAN	Appointed Winner	
7606 ByronSanitary		
BRIAN NERI	Appointed Winner	
PATRICIA MANTELLI BRISTOW	Appointed Winner	
MICHAEL NISEN	Appointed Winner	
7611 CentralCCSanitary Div1		
TAD J. PILECKI	Appointed Winner	
7616 CentralCCSanitary Div3 - Short Term		
FLORENCE T WEDINGTON	Appointed Winner	
7617 CentralCCSanitary Div4		
BARBARA HOCKETT	Appointed Winner	
7633 MtViewSanDistArea3		
JULIA HALSNE	Appointed Winner	
7634 MtViewSanDistArea4		
BRIAN DANLEY	Appointed Winner	
7636 MtViewSanDistArea1-Short Short Term	··	
JARED RUDDELL	Appointed Winner	
7646 RodeoSanitary	Disc. see .	
ROBERT M. RUSSEY	Appointed Winner	
TARA HALLISY SHAIA	Appointed Winner	
JANET CALLAGHAN	Appointed Winner	
7656 StegeSanitary	приниси типпо	
PAUL GILBERT-SNYDER	Appointed Winner	
	Appointed Winner	
BEATRICE O'KEEFE	Appointed Willies	
7662 WestCountyWastewater, Div2 ANNIE M. KING-MEREDITH	Annointed Winner	
-	Appointed Winner	
7664 WestCountyWastewater Div4	Annaistad Winnas	
HARRY WIENER	Appointed Winner	

Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result
7711 ACTransit1		
H. E. CHRISTIAN (CHRIS) PEEPLES		Appointed Winner
7716 BART1		
MATTHEW RINN		Appointed Winner
7726 BART3		
BARNALI GHOSH		Appointed Winner
7806 ByronBethanylrr2		
MARK MAGGIORE		Appointed Winner
7846 CCWater3		
ERNESTO "ERNIE" AVILA		Appointed Winner
7851 CCWater4		
ANTONIO MARTINEZ		Appointed Winner
7856 CCWater5		
CONNSTANCE HOLDAWAY		Appointed Winner
7861 DiabloWater Ward 1		
MARILYN TIERNAN		Appointed Winner
7865 DiabloWater Ward 5		
JOE KOVALICK		Appointed Winner

Total Winning Candidates: 86