

Winning Candidates By Contest

Presidential Primary Election - 3/5/2024

All Contests Appointed Winners Only All Parties

Winning Candidate	Party	Election Result	Email Address
821 DEMCentralCommittee3			
THUY DAOJENSEN	Democratic	Appointed Winner	tdaojensen@gmail.com
SUSANA M. WILLIAMS	Democratic	Appointed Winner	susanaw@gmail.com
CLAY HAWLEY	Democratic	Appointed Winner	c.e.hawley@att.net
841 DEMCentralCommittee5			
MARIAH LAURITZEN	Democratic	Appointed Winner	mariah.lauritzen@gmail.com
AMY E SCOTT-SLOVICK	Democratic	Appointed Winner	amy@slovick.com
COURTNEY MASELLA-O'BRIEN	Democratic	Appointed Winner	courtneyformartinez@gmail.com
BEN THERRIAULT	Democratic	Appointed Winner	ben4martinezd4@gmail.com
901 REPCentralCommittee1			
DAVID ALVIN ROUGGLY	Republican	Appointed Winner	darouggly@gmail.com
921 REPCentralCommittee3			
KATHERINE PICCININI	Republican	Appointed Winner	kp.ccrep@comcast.net
PAMELA NEITTE-GARCIA	Republican	Appointed Winner	neittegarcia@gmail.com
JENNIFER MIXON	Republican	Appointed Winner	jenmix@comcast.net
BRAYDEN HAENA	Republican	Appointed Winner	braydenhaena@icloud.com
931 REPCentralCommittee4			
NANCY L. WOLF	Republican	Appointed Winner	grannywolf76@gmail.com
SHELLY MANNONI	Republican	Appointed Winner	skymannoni@gmail.com
KATHRYN BONDERUD	Republican	Appointed Winner	kbonderud88@gmail.com
941 REPCentralCommittee5			
PAMELLA SPINADEL	Republican	Appointed Winner	jcspinadel@sbcglobal.net
WAYNE POPE	Republican	Appointed Winner	waynesfr@comcast.net
JOE MUNOZ	Republican	Appointed Winner	jcmunoz00@gmail.com
7637 MtViewSanitarv Short Term			
JARED RUDDELL		Appointed Winner	jaredruddell@yahoo.com

Total Winning Candidates: 19